logo

District-Wide Events

June 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Graduation Day
Century - 10 a.m. and 12 p.m.; John Marshall 12 p.m. and 2 p.m.; Mayo 9 a.m. and 11 a.m.
Sun, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 7
School Board Meeting
Edison Building
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
District Family Engagement Monthly Meeting
-
https://meet.google.com/obw-iwrb-tzm
School Board Study Session
Edison Building
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
School Board Meeting
Edison Building
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • Family Engagement (iCal)
  • District-Wide Events
  • School Board