logo

District-Wide Events

October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
School Board Study Session
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
National Night Out
Rochester, MN
School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Family and Community Engagement
-
Virtual Meeting
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Engaged Family Q&A - Somali
-
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
School Board Special Session
-
Virtual Meeting
School Board Study Session
-
Virtual Meeting
P-TECH 535 Information Session for 8th Graders
-
John Adams Middle School Auditorium
Wed, Oct 28
P-TECH 535 Information Session for 8th Graders
-
Willow Creek Middle School Auditorium
Thu, Oct 29
Engaged Family Q&A - Arabic
-
Virtual Meeting
P-TECH 535 Information Session for 8th Graders
-
Kellogg Middle School Auditorium
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • Family Engagement
  • District-Wide Events
  • School Board