logo

District-Wide Events

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room, 615 7th St SW, Rochester, MN 55902
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
School Board Study Session
-
Edison Board Room, 615 7th St SW, Rochester, MN 55902
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room, 615 7th St SW, Rochester, MN 55902
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
School Board Study Session
-
Edison Board Room, 615 7th St SW, Rochester, MN 55902
Wed, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • Family Engagement (iCal)
  • District-wide Events
  • School Board